FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

2009 Hall of Honor Inductees Announced

Posted by Alan on August 27, 2009 12:52 PM | Filed in News |

HOH Logo.pngThe 2009 inductees into the Fayetteville Schools Hall of Honor were announced on August 26 at a news luncheon at Jose's on Dickson St. Thanks to our good friends at Jose's for hosting this annual event!

The 2009 honorees are Mary Ann Greenwood, Greg Lee, and Frank Sharp. For more on the honorees and the induction ceremonies on October 1, click here.