FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

14 FHS Students Named National Merit Semifinalists

Posted by Alan on September 16, 2009 12:59 PM | Filed in News |

FHS_front.pngFHS Seniors Mathias Bellaiche, Sue Breden, Pete Brooks, Benjamin Costrell, Zoe Curlee-Strauss, Mary Guthrie, Robert Hills, Kate Ivey, Yibo, Jia, Melissa Richardson, Gabe Trumbo, Annie Wang, California Wang, and Rachel Yeager have been named as semifinalists in the 2010 National Merit Scholarship Program. Only Little Rock Central High School had more semifinalists than FHS.

To see the news release from National Merit, click here.