FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

2010 Hall of Honor Events Set

Posted by Alan on September 8, 2010 4:16 PM | (Not Filed) |

HOH_Logo.pngThe 2010 inductees to the Fayetteville Schools Hall of Honor are Dennis Kelly (FHS Class of '75), Dr. Peter Jenkins (FHS Class of '58), and Judy Gregson Schwab (former educator). The induction ceremony will be on Thursday, October 7 at the Fayetteville Town Center. Get your tickets by calling 527-3655. Don't miss this great event as we honor our heroes!

Click here for more information!