FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

21 FHS Students Named to 2011 All State Choir

Posted by Alan on February 14, 2011 9:09 PM | Filed in News |

music-notes.pngCongratulations to the following FHS students who were selected to the 2011 Arkansas All-State Choir:

Lauren Allen, Shelby Armstrong, Jeric Bautista, Emily Beaver, Allison Bolin, Erika Butler, Ashley Cunningham, Daniel Grear, Matt Hart, Tommye Jones, Michael Kamilos, Nick Keller, Aricka Lewis, Emily McComas, Josh Parisi, Charles Robinson, Brittany Shipley, Jordan Smith, Rachel Spencer, Kendal Ureckis, and Bryce Young.