FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

14 FHS Students Named to All-State Band

Posted by Alan on February 4, 2013 5:12 PM | (Not Filed) |

fhs-band.pngFourteen FHS Band students were named to the Arkansas All State Band this past weekend. Those selected are Olivia Erickson-flute, Amanda Roberson-clarinet, Madysen Bailey-clarinet, Brock DeMark-clarinet, Savannah Hadley-clarinet, Brett Bonine-contra bass clarinet, Grace Thompson-bass clarinet, Sarah Hierholzer-bassoon, Jennifer Chenault-alto sax, Prashant Anand-french horn, Logan Schwartz-tuba, Joey Smith-euphonium, Craig Smardo-percussion, and Jennifer Mahan-percussion.