FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

19 FHS Students Named to All-State Choir

Posted by Alan on February 4, 2013 11:22 AM | (Not Filed) |

swchoir.pngCongratulations to the following FHS students who were selected to the 2013 Arkansas All-State  Choir: Emily McComas, Abigail Walker, Mary McWha, Jamie Randall, Claudia Hall, Maggie Harris, Jordan Shy, Claire Fossey, Logan Dallas, Abby Spencer (alt.), Cole Teaster, Adrian Griffin, Ramsey Jones, Drew Teaster, Matt Hart, Joseph Shelby, Josh Parisi, Ben Heil, and Brandyn Young.