FPS Community Blog

Welcome to FPS School News

Nineteen FHS Juniors Selected for Teen Leadership Class

Posted by Alan on September 2, 2014 3:59 PM | (Not Filed) |

TLX_2014-15-1.pngCongrats to the FHS juniors selected to the Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce Teen Leadership Class of 2015: Megan Arroyo, John Riley Baker, Josh Belford, Hannah Davis, Savannah Day, Turner Hurley, Cecelia Johnson, Mary Michael Knight, Brooke Nunn, Betty Pendleton, Abby Pickhardt, Luke Rapert, Ashton Robbins, Cassidy Sykes, Katie Sykes, Maya Ungar, Anna Williams, Emily Williams, and Allison Zeagler!

Click here to see a group photo.